Stores

 

At a Vodafone outlet you get service that is second to none! Vodafone retail outlets are there to help you with all Vodafone queries.
One Stop Shop

Below are some of the many things you can do at a Vodafone Outlet:-

  • Purchase a new Vodafone phone
  • Obtain a Prepay starter pack containing a new Vodafone number and talk-time
  • Get connected to Vodafone Prepay or Postpay
  • Get a new sim card with your same mobile number
  • Upgrade to a new Sim2
  • Get your phone configured for PXT, TXT or Vodafone Polyphonics Ringtones and Colour Wallpapers or Vodafone mobile office
  • Buy accessories like leather cases, charges, batteries and phone straps
  • View a demo of our latest products and services
  • All queries related to Vodafone phones and services

Vodafone Retail Locations

For the full and complete experience  where you  can have everything you need catered for, just visit one of the Vodafone Retail Outlets closest  to you:

 

Vodafone Retail Outlets
Vodafone OutletsShop AddressEmailMob Contact
Vodafone LautokaGround Floor, Tappoos City Complexlautoka.shop@vodafone.com.fj9998052
Vodafone NadiShop 1, Dee mall Building, Main street, NadiNadi.shop@vodafone.com.fj6703666
Vodafone LabasaJaduram Building, Main Street, Labasalabasa.shop@vodafone.com.fj8817817
Vodafone MHCCGround Floor, MHCC Building, Suvamhcc.shop@vodafone.com.fj3310057
Vodafone TriangleCnr of Renwick Rd &Thomson St, Suva.Triangle.shop@vodafone.com.fj3314170
Vodafone DamodarShop No.10,Right Wing, Damodar Complex,Raiwaqa.mrmobsuva@connect.com.fj8913075
Vodafone FNPFShop S104,Ground Floor, Grieg Street, Suva.mrmobmidcity9959342
Vodafone NakasiShop No.3, Rups Mega Complex, Nakasimanagernakasi@connect.com.fj8913076
Vodafone SigatokaOpposite Market Rd, Sigatokamrmobsigatoka@connect.com.fj9959358
Vodafone NamakaLot 1, Deo Street. Namakamrmobnam@connect.com.fj9959345

 

    
Valuefone
Valuefone OutletsShop AddressEmailMob Contact
Valuefone Waimanu Outlet41 Waimanu Rd,Suvawaimanufront@valuefonefi.com9099399
Valuefone Cumming St86 cumming Street, Suvacumminst.suva@valuefonefj.com9101002
Valuefone Thompson stGround Floor, Post Fiji Building, Suvathompsonst.suva@valuefone.com9988800
Valuefone Suva Market KioskSuva Market Kiosk.suvakiosk@valuefonefj.com9996965
Valuefone Nausori shopNG Patel St, Nausorinausori@valuefonefj.com9988820
Inkk MHCC shopGround Floor, MHCC Building, Suvainkkmhcc@valuefonefj.com8480777
Valuefone BaShop 2, H.B Maneklal building, Baba@valuefonefj.com9998825
Valuefone TavuaShop 2 ,H.B Patel building Main St,Tavuatavua@valuefonefj.com9998849
Valuefone RakirakiShop 2,G.S Prasad&sons Building, Rakirakirakiraki@valuefonefj.com9998856
Valuefone KorovouOpposite Nawaibuta house, Main street, Korovoutailevu@valuefonefj.com9998866
Lautoka Market kioskBus Stand kiosk, Bus station, Lautokalautokakiosk@valuefonefj.com9948066
Valuefone Lautoka Shop125 Vitogo Parade, Lautokalautoka@valuefonefj.com9988814
Valuefone Savusavu kioskMain Street,Savusavusavusavu@valuefonefj.com9996699

 

Vodafone Dealer Outlets

Below are some Vodafone dealers where you can get new Vodafone mobiles, Vodafone Prepay starter packs and recharge cards. All dealers can help you get connected, provide you with innovative mobile solutions and assist you with Vodafone related queries.

Courts Homecentre                 Fiji Wide

MH Homemakers                     Fiji Wide

Freedom Fones                        Ellery St, Suva. Ph: 3305916

ValueFone                                11 Cumming St, Suva. Ph: 3307388

Safeway Electronics                 6 Ellery St, Suva. Ph: 3395300
                                                   3 Vitogo Parade, Lautoka. Ph:6666822

VodaRental Store                     P.O. Box 10203, Nadi Airport Ph: 6726226 Fax: 6726227

 

Copyright © 2020 Vodafone Fiji.   Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Sitemap